Skip to content

Things I Do When I’m Bored

Hi! My name is Neil and this is my first blog post. I’m going to talk about what I do when I’m bored. Especially now with the virus people are at home a lot. One thing I do is I like to play video games I play Minecraft and Zelda. If you want to learn about more Minecraft check out Parker’s blog –  Parker’s perspective. I also like to read books. I like reading the Harry Potter Series. Some board games I play  is Monopoly, Catan, and Word search. And sometimes I watch TV. For the last one, you should also go outside. It’s nice to go outside to get some fresh air. I hope this helped you find something to do!

Published in6th Grade

2 Comments

  1. 27reinerb

    Ayo why didn’t you give me a shoutout ;(

  2. 27annas

    Yesssss video games all the way! Thank you for giving us something to do!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar