Skip to content

I’m interested in video games

I’m interested in alot of things but if had to pick one it will be video games. One look at a game and I want to get everything and do all the side quests or find all the secrets. I also sometimes speed run games and see how fast I can do it in. I tend to like non real life games. I’m also interested in how the game works with the coding and glitches you can do. When I see a game I like I will play the game fully, find all the secrets, then I might speed run it then I find glitches and mess with them. Some recent games I’m experimenting on is Mario games and Zelda games. I like to watch videos of the games I’m playing to.

Published in6th Grade

One Comment

  1. Aidan

    I like playing video games too 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar